ST-ONE The natural stone kitchen island

THE RETURN OF THE STONE AGE

Natural stone, “the salt of the kitchen,” is one of the oldest known materials and dates back to the Prehistoric Age. As the key to comfort, security, happiness and culture, it is the only material that could have withstood the primal power of fire.

DIMENSION OF PURE TASTE

You can choose the dimensions of your ST-ONE kitchen island for all types of stone. Tailored to your individual wishes, flexible dimensions and solid workmanship. Within the ST-ONE parameters, the depth (43 inch standard depth) and length of the units can be sized in line with your wishes.

ST-ONE Unit L 284 L 112 x W 43 x H 35-37 inch

ST-ONE Unit L 244 L 96 x W 43 x H 35-37 inch

ST-ONE Unit S 214 L 84 x W 43 x H 35-37 inch

ST-ONE Unit S 184 L 72 x W 43 x H 35-37 inch

ST-ONE Unit Q 144 L 57 x W 57 x H 35-37 inch

MONOLITHIC METAMORPHOSIS

ANTARCTIC

Surface:
polished or Leather Look

Antarctic is a Brazilian natural quartzite in the shape of marble discovered by STRASSER. The light shade and unique colours remind somebody of the cool elegance that is also found in a glacier landscape.

COSMOPOLITAN

Surface:
polished or Leather Look

Cosmopolitan is the ideal connection to timeless elegant kitchen design as it is showing a calm structure together with warm brown shades. This natural stone with Brazilian origin will fit various kinds of kitchens all over the world.

UNIVERSE

Surface:
polished or Leather Look

The unique fine marbled granite comes from the depths of the Indian subcontinent. It creates a calm contrast and perfectly harmonizes with metal. It transforms your kitchen into a universe of personal balance.

ICEBERG

Surface:
polished or Leather Look

The characteristics of the cool rock formation from the Far East are its special color and elegant structure. As an attractive natural stone block, it combines all the elements of Haute cuisine and breaks the ice into contemporary style.

CAMOUFLAGE

Surface:
polished

The unmistakable pattern from the tropics of Brazil brings an amazing dynamic into the room. The stimulating structure of the rock brings your room to life with vitality and blends spectacularly well with each type of wood.

TERRA

Surface:
Polished or Leather Look

The tender structure of this Brazilian hard rock is like a copy of the earth. Continents, rivers, mountains and lakes form a universe, that brings dimension and life into the kitchen. With its unique surface, this natural stone sets priorities, which are essential for a unique design.

FOSSIL

Surface:
polished

The warm, expressive structure of this South American natural stone brings the power of prehistoric times to the center of your life. Archaic and untamed, it mixes well with conventional kitchen planning. The natural stone fossil is offered only in Cross Cut.

ESCAPE FROM AN ARTIFICIAL WORLD

The rediscovery of natural stone as power and as an energy booster in your home is considered a conscious break from the norm, especially in the kitchen. It shows a return to pristine nature which is highly valued today. The ritual of cooking is as basic as a natural element. History shows us there has never been anything better in the past millennia.

Your first impression of a ST-ONE kitchen island exceeds your imagination not only by its external appearance but is also matched by its frame: The solid wood drawers with finger joints and cutting edge mechanics are guaranteed to run smoothly permanently. The system is available in Smoked Oak, Natural Oak or Nut, harmoniously blending in with the exceptional natural ST-ONE stones. Various drawer inserts complement the high-quality fittings.

FUNCTIONALITY MEETS DESIGN AND COMPETENCE

Toe Kick Lighting

The indirect illumination of the recessed toe kick causes an optical floating effect.

Natural Stone Basin

Professionally processed natural stone sink.

Dishwasher

The dishwasher harmoniously blends in with the overall ST-ONE look.

High Quality Miter Joints

Cover panel, side panels and an additional natural stone covering in the base area are all perfectly mitred.

Fingered Corner Joints

High-quality solid wood frame and drawers are available in Smoked Oak, Natural Oak or Nut with fingered corner joints.

High Quality Body

The body of ST-ONE is made of high quality multiplex plywood panel. The frame has a stainless steel finish.

Drawer Lighting

An optional integrated drawer lighting system illuminates every move.

Dustbin

An integrated waste separation system in discreet grey shades guarantees an eco-friendly organizational system in the natural stone island ST-ONE.

Unique Socket

Paying extra attention to detail, Strasser technique is also reflected in a specially designed socket.

ST-ONE DIE NATURSTEIN-KÜCHENINSEL

WILLKOMMEN IN DER STRASSER-NATURSTEINZEIT

DES 21. JAHRHUNDERTS

Naturstein hat als Rohmaterial eine der längsten Entstehungsgeschichten dieser Erde. Stein war schon in prähistorischen Zeiten der Schlüssel zu Wohlstand, Geborgenheit, Glück und Kultur. Nur der Stein konnte der Urkraft des Feuers standhalten. Ohne den Naturstein als das „Salz der Küche“ hätte der Mensch das Feuer nicht beherrschen können.

DIMENSIONEN PUREN GESCHMACKS

Die Dimension Ihrer ST-ONE Kücheninsel ist für jede Steinart frei wählbar. So individuell wie Ihre Wünsche, flexibel im Maß und solide in der Ausführung. Alle Einheiten können, unter Berücksichtigung der ST-ONE Designparameter, über die Standardtiefe von 110 cm hinaus und in der Länge auf Ihr Wunschmaß gefertigt werden.

ST-ONE Unit L 284 B 284 x T 110 x H 90-95 cm

ST-ONE Unit L 244 B 244 x T 110 x H 90-95 cm

ST-ONE Unit S 214 B 214 x T 110 x H 90-95 cm

ST-ONE Unit S 184 B 184 x T 110 x H 90-95 cm

ST-ONE Unit Q 144 B 144 x T 144 x H 90-95 cm

MONOLITHISCHE METAMORPHOSEN

ANTARCTIC

Oberfläche:
Poliert oder Leather Look

Antarctic ist ein wie Marmor anmutendes Quarzit Gestein, das STRASSER in Brasilien entdeckt hat. Die helle Tönung und die einzigartige zarte Zeichnung erinnern an die kühle Eleganz einer Gletscherlandschaft.

COSMOPOLITAN

Oberfläche:
Poliert oder Leather Look

Mit einer ruhigeren Struktur in sanften Brauntönen bietet sich Cosmopolitan an als ideale Verbindung zu zeitlos elegantem Küchendesign. Auch dieser, aus Brasilien stammende Naturstein, fühlt sich in allen Küchen der Welt zuhause.

UNIVERSE

Oberfläche:
Poliert oder Leather Look

Das einzigartig fein marmorierte Hartgestein kommt aus den Tiefen des indischen Subkontinents. Schafft beruhigte Kontraste, harmoniert perfekt mit Metall und transformiert Ihre Küche in ein Universum persönlicher Ausgeglichenheit.

ICEBERG

Oberfläche:
Poliert oder Leather Look

Die kühle Gesteinsformation aus dem fernen Osten überzeugt durch charakterstarke Farbgebung und edle Struktur. Als attraktiver Natursteinblock verbindet er alle Elemente der Haute Cuisine und bricht das Eis im zeitgemäßen Design.

CAMOUFLAGE

Oberfläche:
Poliert

Das unverkennbar gezeichnete Material aus dem tropischen Brasilien bringt Dynamik in den Raum. Die belebende Struktur des Gesteins aktiviert Ihr Ambiente mit Vitalität und Abwechslung und setzt jede Holzart spektakulär in Szene.

TERRA

Oberfläche:
Poliert oder Leather Look

Die feine Textur des brasilianischen Hartgesteins ist wie das Abbild der Erde. Kontinente, Flüsse, Gebirge und Seen bilden ein Universum, das Ihrer Küche Dimension und Leben verleiht. Mit seiner einzigartigen Oberfläche setzt dieser Naturstein exakt jene Akzente, die für ein einzigartiges Design unverzichtbar sind.

FOSSIL

Oberfläche:
Poliert

Die warme, ausdrucksvolle Struktur dieses südamerikanischen Natursteins holt die Kraft der Urzeit ins Zentrum Ihrer Lebensqualität. Archaisch und ungezähmt, setzt dieser Edelstein den gebührenden Abstand zu jeder herkömmlichen Küchenplanung. Der Naturstein Fossil wird nur in der Ausführung Cross Cut angeboten.

AUSBRUCH AUS DER KÜNSTLICHKEIT

Die Wiederentdeckung des Natursteins als Kraft- und Energiespender fürs eigene Zuhause ist zugleich ein bewusster Ausbruch aus der Künstlichkeit. Denn gerade in der Küche – dem ur-eigensten Lebensraum überhaupt – spielt die Rückbesinnung auf das Unverfälschte, auf das wirklich Echte heute eine große Rolle. Das Ritual des Kochens wird reduziert auf die grundlegenden natürlichen Elemente. Denn die Geschichte zeigt uns, dass es in den vergangenen Jahrtausenden nichts Besseres gegeben hat.

Der erste Eindruck, den Ihre ST-ONE Naturstein-Kücheninsel durch das äußere Erscheinungsbild vermittelt, wird durch ihr Innenleben noch übertroffen: Gezinkte Massivholzladen, deren erstklassige Mechanik Ihnen dauerhaft leichtgängige, spielfreie Betätigung garantieren. Die Ausführungen – wahlweise in Räuchereiche, Eiche Natur oder Nuss – sind die kongeniale Ergänzung zu den außergewöhnlichen Natursteinen von ST-ONE. Verschiedene Ladeneinsätze ergänzen die hochwertige Innenausstattung.

FUNKTIONALITÄT TRIFFT DESIGN & KOMPETENZ

Sockelbeleuchtung

Die indirekte Beleuchtung des nach hinten versetzten Sockels bewirkt einen optischen Schwebeeffekt.

Natursteinbecken

Professionell verarbeitetes Natursteinbecken.

Geschirrspüler

Der Geschirrspüler fügt sich harmonisch in das Gesamtbild der ST-ONE.

Hochwertige Gehrungsverbindung

Abdeckplatte, Seitenwangen und eine zusätzliche Natursteinverkleidung im Sockelbereich sind hochwertigst auf Gehrung verarbeitet.

Gezinkte Eckverbindungen

Die hochwertigen Massivholz-Laden, wahlweise in Räuchereiche, Eiche Natur oder Nuss erhältlich, werden in gezinkter Ausführung geliefert.

Hochwertiger Korpus

Der Korpus von ST-ONE besteht aus einer hochwertigen Multiplex-Furnierholzplatte. Die Korpuskante wird in Edelstahloptik ausgeführt.

Ladenbeleuchtung

Eine integrierte Ladenbeleuchtung setzt, auf Wunsch, jeden Handgriff ins richtige Licht.

Mülleimer

Ein integriertes Mülltrennsystem in dezenten Grautönen sorgt für umweltfreundliche Ordnung in der ST-ONE Natursteininsel.

Eigene Steckdose

Die Detailverliebtheit der STRASSER-Techniker spiegelt sich auch in einer eigens entwickelten Steckdose wider.

Zur optimalen Darstellung der Website verwenden wir Cookies. In Ihren Browsereinstellungen können Sie die Verwendung von Cookies deaktivieren. OK